Terms of use

Website www.holkenconsultants.com Terms of Use

I. Introduction

The terms of use of the website will define the use modalities of the various website holkenconsultants.com services and categories. The access and/or the use of www.holkenconsultants.com suppose the unconditional acceptance and the respect of all the terms of the following conditions.
The terms of use establish a contract between the website owner and the user. If the user does not want to accept all or a part of those use conditions, he’s asked to not use the holkenconsultants.com website and/or its services.

II. Legal notices

1- Hosting
Holkenconsultants.com is hosted by : – Amen 12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris
Phone : (+33) 0811 88 77 66

2- Creation & management

The website users must be informed that the creation, the publishing and the management of Holken Consultants & Partners website are under the responsibility of:

• Technical infrastructure: Nada EL Haouaji (Holken Conculstants & Partners)
• Logo : Holken Conculstants & Partners,
• Responsible of the publication: Holken Hadmut (Holken Conculstants & Partners),
• Webmaster: Nada EL Haouaji (Holken Consultants & Partners).

3- Service access

The website is free of charge for every user having an access to internet.
The owner implements all the reasonable ways at their disposal to assure a quality access to the website. The owner cannot be held responsible for any dysfunction of the network or for the servers or for any other event escaping the reasonable control, which would prevent or would degrade the access to the website services.

The owner saves for himself the possibility of interrupting and/or suspending, for a moment, the access to all or part of services; to assure the maintenance, or for any other reason. The interruption cannot be subjected to a legal procedure and / or compensation.

4- Personal Data & Privacy

Pursuant to Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on computers, files and freedoms, each user has the right to oppose (article 38 of the law), to access (Articles 39, 41 and 42 of the Act) and to modify (article 40 of the law) data about him.

Thus, it may require to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted information because they are inaccurate, incomplete, misleading, outdated or if their collection or use, disclosure or storage are prohibited. Each user can exercise those rights by:
– Either using the contact form available on the website holkenconsultants.com
– By using the email address: info@holkenconsultants.com
– By writing to Mrs Hadmut Holken – 115 boulevard Rodin. Issy-Les-Moulineaux 92130.

5- Intellectual property

Holken Consultant & Partners are the owners of intellectual propriety, and they are the only to have the rights of usage of all website contents, mainly: the texts, the logos, the pictures, the images, the links, the graphics, the boards, the videos and the sound.

Any modification, publication, adaptation or reproduction of all or part of the website contents, is forbidden, except with written authorization from: Mme Hadmut Holken.

Any unauthorized exploitation of the website or of any of its contents, will be considered as essential of an imitation and will be pursued; according to provisions of the articles of the Code of Intellectual property.

6- Disclaimers

The owner cannot be held responsible for direct and/or indirect damage consecutive to the use of the hoolkenconsultants.com website.
The owner cannot be held responsible for direct and/or indirect damage caused to the equipment of the user, during the access to the site.

Interactive spaces are at the disposal of the users via social networks (like Twitter). The owner reserve the right to ask the concerned social network to delete, without formal demand, any contents put down in this space which would violate the applicable legislation in France and Europe, in particular relative to the data protection. Where necessary, the owner save himself the possibility of questioning the civil and/or penal liability of the user, in particular in case of message with racist, offensive, slanderous or pornographic character, whatever is the used support (text, sound, image, etc.).

7- Hypertext links et Cookies

The holkenconsultants.com site contains hypertext links from other sites, set up with permission of the owners. However, owners can not verify the content of each site, and therefore cannot be responsible for their content.

Use of this website may cause the installation of cookies on users’ computers. A cookie is a small file that does not allow identification of the user, but which records information relating to navigation. The data obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent browsing on the site and also enable various measures of attendance.

Refusing to use a cookie may make access to certain services. However, users may configure their computers to block cookies.

8- Governing Low & Jurisdiction

These conditions are governed in all respects by / and construed in accordance with French laws (and in case of need European). In case of dispute with a user (s) owners are exclusive jurisdiction of the competent French courts (or European if necessary).

9- Terminology

Those definitions help to fix some wording of the use conditions:
– User: defines every person who uses the website and/or the website services,
– Owner(s): Hadmut Holken + Holken Consultant & Partners

Mentions légales

Les conditions d’utilisation du site web www.holkenconsultants.com

I.Introduction

Les mentions légales du site définissent les modalités d’utilisation des différents services et catégories du site web : holkenconsultants.com

L’accès et/ou l’utilisation de www.holkenconsultants.com suppose le respect ainsi que l’acceptation, sans réserve, de tous les termes des conditions suivantes. Les conditions d’utilisation établissent ainsi un contrat entre les propriétaires de ce site web et l’utilisateur.

Si l’utilisateur ne veut pas accepter toutes ou partie de ces conditions d’utilisation, il est demandé de ne pas utiliser le site holkenconsultants et/ou ses services.

 II.Mentions légales

1- Hébergeur

Le site holkenconsultants est hébergé par: Amen 12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris. Tel : (33) 0811 88 77 66

2- Création et gestions

La création, l’édition et la gestion du site web holkenconsultants.com sont sous la responsabilité de :

  • La création de l’infrastructure technique: Nada EL Haouaji (Holken Conculstants & Partners)
  • La conception du logo : Holken Conculstants & Partners,
  • Responsable de la publication: Holken Hadmut (Holken Conculstants & Partners),
  • Webmasters: Nada EL Haouaji (Holken Consultants & Partners).

3- L’accès au service du site holkenconsultants.com

Le site web est gratuit pour tous les utilisateurs ayant un accès à internet.

Les propriétaires mettent en œuvre tous les moyens disponibles pour assurer un accès de qualité au site. Les propriétaires ne peuvent pas être tenus pour responsables de l’’éventuel dysfonctionnement du réseau, des serveurs, ou de tout autre événement échappant au contrôle technique, et qui empêcherait ou dégraderait l’accès aux services du site.

Les propriétaires se réservent aussi le droit d’interrompre et/ou de suspendre l’accès à tout ou une partie des services; et ce pour n’importe quelle raison, qu’ils jugeraient judicieuse. L’interruption ne peut pas être soumise à une procédure juridique et/ou de compensation.

4- Données personnelles

En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, chaque internaute dispose des droits d’opposition (article 38 de la loi), d’accès (articles 39, 41 et 42 de la loi) et de rectification (article 40 de la loi) des données le concernant.

Ainsi, il peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées, ou dont la collecte ou l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Chaque internaute peut exercer ces droits :

  • Soit en utilisant le formulaire de contact disponible sur le site holkenconsultants.com
  • Soit en utilisant l’adresse mail : info@holkenconsultants.com
  • Soit en à l’attention de Mme Hadmut Holken – 115 boulevard Rodin. Issy-Les-Moulineaux 92130.

5- Propriété intellectuelle

Les propriétaires du site sont les seuls à avoir un droit d’utilisation, de modification et d’édition du contenu du site holkenconsultants.com. Par conséquent, ils sont les seuls à détenir le droit de propriété intellectuelle vis-à-vis des contenus du site, principalement: les textes, les logos, les photos, les images, les liens, les graphiques, les cartes, la vidéo et le son.

Toute modification, publication, adaptation ou reproduction de tout ou partie du contenu du site, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite de la part des propriétaires du site. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de tout son contenu, sera considérée essentiellement comme imitation et sera poursuivie judiciairement; conformément au Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

6- Décharge de responsabilité

Les propriétaires ne peuvent pas être tenus pour responsables des dommages directs et/ou indirects qui pourraient survenir suite à l’utilisation du site holkenconsultants.com.

Les propriétaires ne peuvent pas être non plus tenus pour responsables des dommages directs et/ou indirects causés à l’équipement de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site.

Des espaces interactifs, reliés au site, sont mis à la disposition des utilisateurs via les réseaux sociaux (comme Twitter). Les propriétaires se réservent le droit de demander au réseau social concerné de supprimer, sans mise en demeure, tout contenu mis dans cet espace et qui serait incompatible à la législation applicable en France (ou en Europe), en particulier par rapport à la protection des données personnelles. Le cas échéant, les propriétaires se garde la possibilité de remettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de signalisation de caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamatoire ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, son, image, etc.).

7- Lien Hypertextes et Cookies

Le site holkenconsultants.com contient des liens hypertextes provenant d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation des propriétaires. Toutefois, les propriétaires ne peuvent pas vérifier le contenu de chaque site, et donc ne peuvent pas être responsables de leurs contenus.

L’utilisation du site peut provoquer l’installation de cookies sur les ordinateurs des utilisateurs. Un cookie est un petit fichier qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, mais aussi à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Refuser d’utiliser un cookie peut compliquer l’accès à certains services. Cependant, les utilisateurs peuvent configurer leurs ordinateurs pour bloquer les cookies.

8- Loi applicable et juridiction

Ces conditions d’utilisation sont à tous égards régies par/et interprétées conformément aux lois Françaises (et en cas de besoin Européennes). En cas de litige avec un utilisateur (s), les propriétaires font attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux français compétents (ou européens en cas de nécessité).

9- Terminologie des mentions légales

Ces définitions aident à clarifier certains libellés des conditions d’utilisation:

  • Utilisateur: représente toute personne qui utilise le site Web et/ou les services de site Web.